Web Interstitial Ad Example

Allan and Nesta Ferguson Scholarships 2024-25 (Up to £12,000 Grant) – Study in UK

The University of East Anglia which is a well-known university for public research is currently accepting applications from eligible African students for the Allan and Nesta Ferguson Scholarship 2024 to 2025. The scholarship program presents an opportunity for students aspiring to pursue a Master’s degree in the School of Global Development at UEA.

Allan and Nesta Ferguson Scholarships Summary

Scholarship Sponsor(s): Allan & Nesta Ferguson Charitable Trust and University of East Anglia.

Host Institution(s): University of East Anglia, United Kingdom

Scholarship Worth: See Scholarship Benefits

Number of Awards: Grant of £12,000

Study Level: Postgraduate

Nationality: Developing countries

Allan and Nesta Ferguson Scholarships Benefits

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top